LOAN OFFICER BANK/ MORTGAGE COMPANY PHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
 Steve Bowman  Peoples Bank of Taylorsville  502-477-2244  Sbowman@tpbtaylorsville.com
 Ann Perry ChristensenLoan OriginatorNMLS 2473/ 197427

Apply online : www.mykyhomeloans.com

I’m a purchase loan specialist that does refinances on request. FHA, USDA, Conventional, Jumbo.

Minimum Loan size 70K.

Swan Financial320 Whittington ParkwaySuite 106

Louisville KY 40223

502-445-0935 voice866-249-8186 fax  achristensen@swanhelp.com
Jeanna Ashley, Vice President
Jeremy Stull, Assistant Vice President
 River City BankJeffersontown Branch
10130 Taylorsville Road
Louisville, KY 40299
 502-267-9400
(Fax) 267-7845
  Betsy Gengo, Vice President  River City BankHighview Branch
7710 Outer Loop
Louisville, KY 40228
 502-231-7700
(Fax) 502-231-0114
 betsy.gengo@bbt.net
  Brian Gohmann, Vice President River City BankHighlands Branch
2443 Bardstown Road
Louisville, KY 40205
 502-454-7900
(Fax) 502-456-5234
Melissa Fox, Assistant Vice President River City BankPleasure Ridge Park Branch
6308 Greenwood Road
Louisville, KY 40258
 502-937-9177
(Fax) 937-9225
  David Hobbs, President
Jim Hines, Executive Vice President
Floyd Smith, Loan and Collection Officer
Jarrod Orr, Loan Officer
 River City Bank Main Office
500 South 6th Street
Louisville, KY 40202
 502-585-4600
(Fax) 502-582-3724
 Aimee Green  aimee.green@53.com
 Amber Smith     Century Mortgage  502-753-4117
 Angela Floden    Genesis One Home Loans  502-802-0547  angela@g1loans.com
 Annette Escobar  annette.escobarr@usaa.com
 Bob Mugge    Old Colonial Mortgage  502-330-6445 cell502-400-0800 work  bob@ocmrates.com
 Bobbie Fisher    Prime Lending  100 Mallard Cr Dr #100Louisville, KY 40207  502-899-7022  bobbie.fisher@primelending.com
 Michael  Bacon
michael.bacon@bbandt.com
 Bonnie Sue Branham  502-889-1918
 Randy Carlton  Century Mortgage CompanyElizabethtown, KY  270-360-0128 ext. 1063270-300.1294 cell  randy@cmcloans.com
 Karen Culver  5023486421
 Rodney Davidson  Fifth Third Bank  502-396-2598  rdavidson@53.com
 Scott Johnson  Wells Fargo  502-386-3075
 Shane Gilmet215 South Hurstbourne Pkwy Suite 213
Louisville, KY  40222
 First Community Mortgage  502.291.1795  shane.gilmet@fcmhomeloans.com
 Matthew Philpot  Home Lending Source  502-851-1103  mphilpot@thehls.com
 Nathan Poole, Citizens Union Bank (Franklin, Henry, Jefferson, Oldham, Shelby, Spencer)   (502) 647-5139  E-mail: nrp@cubbank.com
Web site: www.cubbank.com
 Paul DeSurne, New Perspective Mortgage, LLC (Jefferson, Meade, Nelson, Oldham)  502) 937-1700  madpwd@bellsouth.net
 Teri Farris Knott, Patriot Bank Mortgage, Inc. (Bullitt, Hardin, Jefferson, Oldham, Shelby, Spencer)

  (502) 939-8374  tknott@patriotbankusa.com
 Phyllis Block, Patriot Bank Mortgage, Inc. (Bullitt, Jefferson, Nelson, Oldham, Shelby, Spencer)  502) 648-1965 cell  pblock@patriotbankusa.com
 Amber Smith, Century Mortgage Company (Bullitt, Jefferson, Shelby, Spencer)   (502) 741-4612 cell or (502) 753-4117 office  E-mail: amber@cmcloans.com
Web site: www.cmcloans.com/asmith
 Nancy Thompson, Commonwealth Bank and Trust (Bullitt, Hardin, Jefferson, Meade, Oldham, Shelby, Spencer)   (502) 314-4660  E-mail: nancy.thompson@cbandt.com
Web site: www.cbandt.com
Kim RobartsAccount Executive

 

 Statewide Mortgage  502-400-5353 krobatrs@statewidemortgage.comwww.statewidemortgage.com
 Roy Weeks  United Citizens BankCampbellsburg, KY  502-532-7395  rweeks@unitedcitizensbank.com
 Glenna Knope  Primelending100 Mallard Creek Road  #110 Louisville, KY  502-710-024952-541-5363 CELL  gknope@primelending.comwww.glennaknope.com
 Brian Just  502-376-4488  bjust@cmcloans.com
 Carol Perkins  First Federal  270-765-2131
 Dan Cassin  First Rate Mortgage  502-400-6125  http://www.frmloans.com/dan@frmloans.com